About SOLAR CHARGE CONTROLLER

Dear all,

I am new in this field so I would like to know where I can get a solar charge controller that can receive an external control signal from an Arduino kit (PWM signal ) ? any suggestions and links please

Really need more information.
What is the purpose of the control signal, ie what do you want to happen.
What is the charging source and what are you trying to charge?

sory i never do the project about solar charge before.

But maybe this page can help, have you check it?
access > here

You would do us all a favor if you read: How to use this Forum

I am new in this forum so I am sorry for any inconvenience,

I am doing a master degree and it discusses 4 mppt techniques. i am using matlab software and i made a model of a PV system feeding a pump station. I intend to do a project applying mppt concept practically.

i will use an arduino kit working as a mppt controller. the arduino kit has 2 signals from PV sourse current and voltage. and it is connected to matlab software that has the 4 mppt methods. when applying mppt method the arduino will send an optimum pwm signal to the switches of the dc/dc converter so that an optimum power is received from PV to the dc pump.

The main problem I am facing is that dc dc converter circuits don't receive an external pwm signal as it has its oscillator producing a certain frequency to the switches.

engadhamosama1990:
I am new in this forum so I am sorry for any inconvenience,

I am doing a master degree and it discusses 4 mppt techniques. i am using matlab software and i made a model of a PV system feeding a pump station. I intend to do a project applying mppt concept practically.