Cannot Find WProgram.h (differant)

Ok so here is the deal,

Environment:
Compiled from Git Repo
Ubuntu x64

Last night I was successful at doing the blinking light tutorial using the sketch window. Now I want to create a C Library to do the Morse example. I am trying to do this in C instead of C++ but which I don't think should be that tough, but I am no expert. So I create the following in ./libraries/Morse

/*
  Morse.h - Library for flashing Morse code.
  Created by David A. Mellis, November 2, 2007.
  Released into the public domain.
*/
#ifndef Morse_h
#define Morse_h

#include <WProgram.h>

class Morse
{
  public:
    Morse(int pin);
    void dot();
    void dash();
  private:
    int _pin;
};

#endif

Morse.H

#include "WProgram.h"
#include "Morse.h"

Morse::Morse(int pin)
{
  pinMode(pin, OUTPUT);
  _pin = pin;
}

void Morse::dot()
{
  digitalWrite(_pin, HIGH);
  delay(250);
  digitalWrite(_pin, LOW);
  delay(250);  
}

void Morse::dash()
{
  digitalWrite(_pin, HIGH);
  delay(1000);
  digitalWrite(_pin, LOW);
  delay(250);
}

Morse.c

Now comes the tricky part, first if I try to do what I want (which is compile using gcc Morse) I get the following...

jackie@jackie-Latitude-E6410:~/Development/Code/Arduino/libraries/Morse$ gcc Morse.c 
Morse.c:1:22: fatal error: WProgram.h: No such file or directory
compilation terminated.

And if I use the sketch window I get the following...

[exec] 
     [exec] 
     [exec] 
     [exec] 
     [exec] 
     [exec] 
     [exec] 
     [exec] 
     [exec] 
     [exec] 
     [exec] In file included from /home/jackie/Development/Code/Arduino/build/linux/work/libraries/Morse/Morse.c:2:
     [exec] /home/jackie/Development/Code/Arduino/build/linux/work/libraries/Morse/Morse.h:6: error: expected ‘=’, ‘,’, ‘;’, ‘asm’ or ‘__attribute__’ before ‘Morse’
     [exec] /home/jackie/Development/Code/Arduino/build/linux/work/libraries/Morse/Morse.c:4: error: expected ‘=’, ‘,’, ‘;’, ‘asm’ or ‘__attribute__’ before ‘:’ token