Arduino Nano communication problem

Hello everyone, as I'm new here. I'm not very experienced so please be patient if answer to my question is trivial, however I cannot find it myself, even though I have tried hard.
I have a problem with my Arduino Nano 328P (a clone actually, marked as "Deek-Robot NANO V4.0"). I have created a sketch and succesfully uploaded it, but the problem appeared when I tried to update it - during upload Arduino IDE either says that COM port is already in use (if I connect Arduino after starting IDE) or Java process crashes (if it is connected before starting IDE). I'm sure that this is because I messed with RX, TX pins. In my project I need all possible digital pins and I had to use also D0 and D1. THe relevant part of my code is:

void setup(){
  pinMode(2, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(3, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(4, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(5, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(6, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(7, OUTPUT);

pinMode(8, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(9, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(10, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(11, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(12, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(13, OUTPUT);

delay(300);

pinMode(A0, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(A1, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(A2, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(A3, INPUT);
  pinMode(0, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(1, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(A5, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(A4, INPUT);

// here some reading from pins A3 and A4, and writing to A0, A1, A2, A5, 0 and 1
}

Did I disabled possibility to program Arduino through USB? What are my options now? Please post some answers or direct me to a tutorial if there is any.

you can use analog input pins as digital by the statement pinMode(Ax, OUTPUT); (Ax is A0,A1,...). Then free up the RX and TX pins for upload and communication.

You can use as written - to download: press & hold the reset button, when the IDE shows "compiled xxx of 32xxx bytes" release the reset. Might take a few tries to get the timing right. Also easier if you do File:Preferences and turn on Verbose outputs.