Go Down

Topic: How to make master node can receive and send package using rf24network? (Read 110 times) previous topic - next topic

CHOE86

Hello, all,
I am a beginner in this field, I learned to use rf24network. I want to build a sensor in the room that will be sent to the master node using the rf24network library. I use arduino nano and the example program at https://tmrh20.github.io/RF24Network/examples.html. but I get constraint, how to make the master node can receive and send the reply packet for its child node, whereas I can only send sensor data from child node to the master node.
is there any input for me, i want the child node to send sensor data to master node and master node reply message received from child node. I do not have a schematic view of the program that I will make. because i am a beginner in this field. please input somewhat i can have a view to solve my problem this.
thank you

Robin2

You have not said if you have been able to achieve any wireless communication between two Arduinos. If not have a look at this Simple nRF24L01+ Tutorial

Do you really need to use the network feature? Please describe the project you want implement - there may be an easier way.

...R
Two or three hours spent thinking and reading documentation solves most programming problems.

CHOE86

You have not said if you have been able to achieve any wireless communication between two Arduinos. If not have a look at this Simple nRF24L01+ Tutorial

Do you really need to use the network feature? Please describe the project you want implement - there may be an easier way.

...R
Hello Robin