i need help....final year project

I am in my final year of Electronic engineering collage and for my final year project I want to build a robot car with camera aboard.

i want to control it remotely ( rf module, Bluetooth, or wiFi stuff)
the truth is i never wired anything so i have no experience
but from my study i came out with a design i think i can neglect or discuss with u guys
I will hand this project in May 2011
so is anyone interested enough to lead me all the way step by step giving me hints and books to finish it??
my yahoo address : salah_ali419@yahoo.com
my gmail: salah.ali04@gmail.com

Spam bot?

what?

check here

i put a pic for my prototype

i came out with a design i think i can neglect

Wonderful Freudian slip there. ;D

I think you will find the people here willing to help. I don't think you will find people willing to do your final project for you.

By this I mean, you need (and should be very capable of, if you are in your final year of an EE program) to come up with a preliminary design by yourself. You need to come up with some system design requirements (size, capabilities, budget, etc.).

Otherwise, I will tell you how to build a robotic HUMVEE with a dozen HD television cameras, using a satelite link, and being driven using a positronic superconducting hueristic artificial intelligence, costing approximately $7.2 trillion for the prototype.

Then come back and ask specific questions, such as "I need to be able to control the speed (and reverse) a 12V 250mA motor. Can you suggest a good method?"

you are right sir...but if you were in my show you will find how pur collage is just a name and nothing else...
i am trying to do this and believe me i know it is easy in other parts of the world, but im willing to learn it to despite the lecturers here...you dont know how losers they r

ok
i drew i sketch for what i want to do but i couldnt manage to post it here
it is in this link

thank you for your understanding