Help with errors compiling someone else script

Hi to everyone.

I'm trying to make my own POV clock using a Hard Drive, I was writting my own program but I'm a little bit noob for programing such thing so I looked up for a code on the web, taken from here: 5400RPM Hard-Disk Clock - Paul's Projects.

I'm getting these errors when trying to compile it, and don't know how to solve them.

C:\Program Files\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr\bin\avr-g++ -c -g -Os -Wall -fno-exceptions -ffunction-sections -fdata-sections -mmcu=atmega328p -DF_CPU=16000000L -MMD -DUSB_VID=null -DUSB_PID=null -DARDUINO=101 -IC:\Program Files\Arduino\hardware\arduino\cores\arduino -IC:\Program Files\Arduino\hardware\arduino\variants\standard C:\Users\Luciano\AppData\Local\Temp\build9195251923891611839.tmp\Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp -o C:\Users\Luciano\AppData\Local\Temp\build9195251923891611839.tmp\Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp.o 
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp:48:58: warning: buttons.h: No such file or directory
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:148: error: 'Button' does not name a type
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:149: error: 'Button' does not name a type
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:150: error: 'Button' does not name a type
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp: In function 'void SetupHardware()':
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:344: error: 'buttonHOR' was not declared in this scope
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:345: error: 'buttonMIN' was not declared in this scope
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:346: error: 'buttonMOD' was not declared in this scope
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:347: error: 'OneShotTimer' was not declared in this scope
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp: In function 'boolean exitpress()':
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp:517: warning: statement is a reference, not call, to function 'clear_page'
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp:517: warning: statement has no effect
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp:518: warning: statement is a reference, not call, to function 'flip_page'