mjkdz I2C - modify lcd constructor

Hello there.

First of all, I'm a newbie.

I have a mjkdz I2C board and a LCD (+arduino, of course). The LCD pins are {VSS, VDD, VD0, RS, RW, E, D0, D1, D2, D3, D4, D5, D6, D7, A, K} in this order. The I2C circuit is connected to LCD like this: 1-VSS, 2-VDD, 3-VD0......16-K (when the soldering is a square, that means that pin is the first pin, right?)

https://bitbucket.org/fmalpartida/new-liquidcrystal/wiki/schematics#
Here says an order for my I2C circuit. But in my opinion, if the I2C is connected to LCD how I said upper, the order from there is wrong.

The constructor would not be LiquidCrystal_I2C lcd(0x20, 4, 5, 6, 0, 1, 2, 3, 7, NEGATIVE);.
It will be LiquidCrystal_I2C lcd(0x20, 6, 5, 4, 11, 12, 14, 14, 15, NEGATIVE);

The trouble is that none of the two lines of code do not work. The LCD only has backlight and 16 squares on the first line.

Any help would be very appreciated.

Don't be offended but do you know what I2C is ?
(YES, a square SOLDER-PAD indicates pin-1)

Check out this post:
http://forum.arduino.cc/index.php?topic=142255.0

I said in the first post that the pin the connection is 1-VSS, 2-VDD, 3-VD0, 4-RS, 5-RW, 6-E....and so on.
In the link you posted that guy uses lcd (adress, 4, 5, 6....). In my case it will be (adress, 6, 5, 4...), right?
And there is a pin 0: the pin connected to D4. Which is the pin 0?

I said in the first post that the pin the connection is 1-VSS, 2-VDD, 3-VD0, 4-RS, 5-RW, 6-E....and so on.

I think you may be confused about which connections have to be specified in the constructor.

Virtually all LCD modules have the same pin configuration at their board edge, where they connect to the outside world.