Quadrotor prj using Angular Rate Sensors (ENC Series) --- Murata

Hi every one, i am a last year student in Vietnam and i have my term project is ” Building a quadrotor”.
I have something confuse about my project and i really need your help.
The hardware which i use to build my quadroto is “kk multicoter controller black board v5.5”, in this board there are 3 angular rate sensors and the main uController is atmega168pa, and here is the datasheets.

1.Kk_board datasheet: kkmulticopter.com

2.The angular rate sensor use in kk board: (ENC series) http://www.murata.com/products/catalog/pdf/s42e.pdf

I follow the way to calculate the value of three angular rate sensors in these website:

and

My code is C++ for atmega168pa and i know this forum is about adruino, but i think my code is very cleary and easy to understand. Here is it:

/************************************************************************/
/*  MAIN FUNTION                                                       */
/************************************************************************/
int main(void)
{
	CLKPR=0x80;
	CLKPR=0x00;

//----------- system init --------------------
	sei();
	usart_init();
	adc_sensor_init();
	led_init();
	motor_control_init();
	motor_start();
	DDRB|=(1<<PINB3);// measure loop time for cheking
	//-----------------------------------------------------------
	//---------- update the zero value ---------
	adc_sensor_get_value();
	roll_zero=roll_adc;//~=824
	yaw_zero=yaw_adc;//~=816
	pitch_zero=pitch_adc;//~=846
	roll_angle=360;
	yaw_angle=360;
	pitch_angle=360;
	//----------------------------------------------------------
	timer2_start();//start measure system time by timer2
	_delay_ms(2000);
	led_on();
	 while(1)
    {
		//--------------   get value in 3 sensors -----------------------
		PORTB^=(1<<PINB3);// toogle this pin per main loop
		adc_sensor_get_value();//

//-------- just process roll gyro--------------------------------------------------------------