Bi-directional tube motor with 4 Relay Module

Hello,

first of all please let me excuse myself for my lack of knowledge in electronics; I've never built a circuit before therefore my question might be very trivial.

What i want to achieve is to control a tube-motor(bidirectional) by the arduino(seeduino in particular). I now have a switch on the power cord (230V) going to the motor which when rests in the middle does nothing; when I turn it left, the motor turns left; when i turn it right, the motor turns right. I'd like to replace this switch with an arduino controlled switch. herefore I've bought a seeduino with a micro-usb port and an extra 4 relay module.

If i now disassemble the original switch I see what it does is only switching between the wires - ground is connected to the motor directly, then one of the wires seems also to go directly to the motor, the other wire is either routed to point 3 or point 4 of motor's inputs- this seems to let the motor run/spin in one of it's directions.

attempting to replace this with a arduino+relay module led me to draw a simple schema, please could you look if what I want to achieve can be connected like this? I don't know how to connect the arduino to the module yet but that should be standard I assume(like connect seeduino (digital) output 1 to input1 on the relay module, same with output 2, while keeping the GND and VOC also connected), my concerns are more about the high-circuit..
I know I'm missing a lot here, therefore please your comments..
thank you

I have no idea what a "tube motor" is so I'm assuming that you understand the pinout there and have the power connections right.

Looking at how you have your relays wired, you have the potential to create a short circuit if both relays are energized. That's not a good idea unless you're the type of person that never writes software bugs and never has a hardware failure.