Audomatic Garage Door Close

I'm working on a project that will automatically close a garage door after a set period of time. I'm nearly finished but have one lingering problem - when the override is active I want there to be a beep every x number of minutes (say every 5 minutes) until the override is deactivated. I've tried a few approaches but can't get any to work. I'm hoping that someone can look over what I have and suggest a solution. The code is heavenly commented because I'm writing this for my uncle and I want him to know what's going on in the code.

Also, I'm not a programmer and this is only my second attempt at making something with the Arduino so... I'm open to suggestion to improve the code.

Thanks!

I've attached the code 'cause it was too long to post directly.

gdoor-code.txt (9.69 KB)

Sorry, I'm unable to look at code with goto in it. Perhaps someone else can.

Seriously, refactor without it, and without so much confusing code.

As for this:

while (DoorShutSW == HIGH);
const int DoorShutSW = 6; // Arduino PIN that the switch for detecting a closed door is connected to

HIGH is 1, DoorShutSW is 6, so that condition will never be true.

while(PIR1, PIR2 == HIGH);

That almost certainly doesn't do what you think it does.

Lol.

I'm sorry I have to laugh. You start off by criticizing my use of goto when you don't seem to understand the basics.
There is no reason to refractor my use of goto, it works and does not seem to be causing any issues that would cause me to not use it (like an endless loop). A viable solution is one that works - this does. In any case with my limited knowladge, I was unable to come up with an alternative solution. If you are able to offer a better solution - rather than just curt criticism - then I'm all ears.