Building quadcopter from the scratch

Hello, i'm building a quadcopter i have questions about mecanics part.
i put the gy87 sensors in the right of the frame (f450 dji). is it OK ? or i should put my gy87 in the center of the frame ?

I'd think that (in theory) the sensor sensitivity is equal and independent in all axes when mounted in the centre of the frame.

What do you mean, should i put my sensor in the center ? or not

I would chose the centre, but I've no practical experience with quadrocopters.

Finally it depends on your software, whether it can handle off-centre sensors.

Think about it. If you take a piece of stiff cardboard and you mark an "X" in the center and one in each corner and consider EACH axis INDEPENDENTLY , and make a table in Excel,

For the "X" axis, does the "X" axis value change , depending on which location you consider ? (if so, by how much?)

For the "Y" axis, does the "Y" axis value change , depending on which location you consider ? (if so, by how much?)

For the "Z" axis, does the "Y" axis value change , depending on which location you consider ? (if so, by how much?)

Put in aviation terms, if you "roll left" , is the roll angle different for each location or are they all the same angle ?

If you "roll right". is the roll angle different for each location or are they all the same angle ?

If you "pitch down", is the pitch angle different for each location or are they all the same angle ?

If you "pitch up", is the pitch angle different for each location or are they all the same angle ?

If you "YAW left", is the yaw angle different for each location or are they all the same angle ?

If you "YAW right", is the yaw angle different for each location or are they all the same angle ?