get crank angle

Hello guys this is my first project with uno and its going very well.
I am trying to make a parallel ecu for my small 150 cc efi bike that i will use to tune it my self
so far i can read all the sensors, read rpm, calculate the injector pulse width but i do miss one part
to make my bike run with my fuel map.

i want to know how to get the angle of the crankshaft so i can time the injector correctly, i already read the crankshaft sensor using interrupts by using this code

|
int ReadCrankTimes(){
   int maxAngle = 360, math = 0,angle = 0;

noInterrupts();
   Serial.println(timeoldHigh);
   Serial.println(timeoldLow);

math = timeoldHigh + timeoldLow ; //360
   interrupts();

}

void InteruptPulse(){
  unsigned long TimeNow = micros();
  state = digitalRead(CrankInputPin);

//divide by 2 later on GetRpm
  ++crankRevolutions;

if(state == LOW){
    timeoldLow= TimeNow - lastTime;
  }else{
    timeoldHigh = TimeNow - lastTime;
  }

lastTime = TimeNow;
}

my idea was to calculate how many angles is the missing tooth from the total 360 rotation and start from there
by using timeoldLow / (timeoldHigh + timeoldLow) * 360 but i dont think this is the correct way to do it

so timeoldHigh + timeoldLow its a 360 turn
4 strokes are 2 360 crankshaft turns

here you can use some data from my logs if you want

Tps Voltage : 0.75 Map kPa : 58.22 BARO kPa: 82.95 Iat Celcius : 23.20 RPM : 1180 CFM : 0.64 Fuel ml/s: 0.04 Injector Pulse Width µS: 2614
############################################################
2596 timeoldHigh
928 timeoldLow
Tps Voltage : 1.14 Map kPa : 82.24 BARO kPa: 82.95 Iat Celcius : 23.09 RPM : 2040 CFM : 1.68 Fuel ml/s: 0.09 Injector Pulse Width µS: 3635
1068 timeoldHigh
584 timeoldLow
Tps Voltage : 1.50 Map kPa : 83.05 BARO kPa: 82.95 Iat Celcius : 22.92 RPM : 2940 CFM : 3.16 Fuel ml/s: 0.16 Injector Pulse Width µS: 4853
696 timeoldHigh
500 timeoldLow
   noInterrupts();

Serial.println(timeoldHigh);
  Serial.println(timeoldLow);