Arduino IDE coding error

So i am new to this whole Arduino stuff and i've got a problem.

I bought an Arduino from the internet and a SSD1331.

So to try it out i downloaded a pre-written code from Adafruit (where i ordered my stuff from)
but the code says it has an error: test:22: error: expected ',' or '...' before numeric constant

I did everything just like the website said.

I don't know how to add a code, so i'll just put as an attachment.
Its the code from here: GitHub - adafruit/Adafruit-SSD1331-OLED-Driver-Library-for-Arduino: For 0.96" OLEDs in the Adafruit shop

test.pde (8.55 KB)

Works for me. Which version of the Arduino IDE are you using?

I can't see the file you attached cause I'm on a phone but it says it is a .pde file which means it was written for an ancient version of Arduino. I might try to find something more up to date.

pert:
Works for me. Which version of the Arduino IDE are you using?

Arduino 1.8.5

Works for me with 1.8.5. Try downloading the file you attached to your first post and open that downloaded file in the Arduino IDE to make sure you're using the same file I am.

pert:
Works for me with 1.8.5. Try downloading the file you attached to your first post and open that downloaded file in the Arduino IDE to make sure you're using the same file I am.

So i downloaded it, opened it and i still get the same error.

Here's the whole error

Arduino: 1.8.5 (Windows 10), Board: "Adafruit ESP32 Feather, 80MHz, 921600, None"

test:22: error: expected ',' or '...' before numeric constant

#define mosi 11

^

C:\Program Files (x86)\Arduino\hardware\espressif\esp32\libraries\SPI\src/SPI.h:55:54: note: in expansion of macro 'mosi'

void begin(int8_t sck=-1, int8_t miso=-1, int8_t mosi=-1, int8_t ss=-1);

^

In file included from C:\Users\Francis\Desktop\test\test.pde:40:0: