SOLVED: Seeedstudio BT Shield

Hi everyone! I am new to the this BT communication :confused: Ok, my end goal is to connect my android phone via the Arduino Commander app to my arduino board that is controlling different motors. I have purchased the seeedstudio BT Shield, gone to their website for instructions, read through the Wiki (and did everything it says to do), searched online for videos or simple instruction guides (no luck) and can't get it to connect through the SSCOM3.2 app provided on the Wiki(which worries me because I am not even going to be connecting through that software, I will be connecting through my phone). I changed the code (see Wiki http://www.seeedstudio.com/wiki/index.php?title=Bluetooth_Shield) as instructed for the latest version of Arduino and the sketch uploads to the board. After that, the SSCOM3.2 should let me know that the BT sheild is inquireable (I am trying to set as slave) but it does nothing. (One thing to note, on the wiki, the ComNum on the middle right side of SSCOM3.2 is COM156... mine is empty, I don't think I set up something correctly but can't find instrcution on the Wiki)

I am looking for instructions, or a starting point to read up more on connecting via BT. It would be great to talk to someone who has used the seeedstudio BT shield and had it work correclty. Any help is better than I have now :confused: Thanks.

The code for anyone that wants to know:

/*
BluetoothShield Demo Code Slave.pde. This sketch could be used with
Master.pde to establish connection between two Arduino. It can also
be used for one slave bluetooth connected by the device(PC/Smart Phone)
with bluetooth function.
2011 Copyright (c) Seeed Technology Inc.  All right reserved.

Author: Steve Chang

This demo code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.