Go Down

Topic: help (Read 832 times) previous topic - next topic

cden

Jan 09, 2018, 02:06 am Last Edit: Jan 13, 2018, 08:31 pm by Coding Badly
hello im trying to make a autonomous vehicle and i have a nrf24lo1 and a motor shield for an arduino uno its an l293n I need help knowing which pins go where. I also need to know the code too. For the remote I got a Uno and a joystick shield and another nrf24lo1. The joystick shield already has a port for the nrf24lo1, so theres no wiring needed. I also need the code for the remote too. Any help I get is good. Im new at this so I don't have much experience.

TomGeorge

Hi,
Welcome to the forum.

Please read the first post in any forum entitled how to use this forum.
http://forum.arduino.cc/index.php/topic,148850.0.html then look down to item #7 about how to post your code.
It will be formatted in a scrolling window that makes it easier to read.

Can you tell us your electronics, programming, Arduino, hardware experience?

Have you tried to write any code?

We do not write code for you, we will advise and help trouble shoot your code, but not write it all for you?

Thanks.. Tom... :)
Everything runs on smoke, let the smoke out, it stops running....

Robin2

Two or three hours spent thinking and reading documentation solves most programming problems.

cden

Hello I have not done any coding

cden

actually you now what I can use a l298n instead of having a shield but thanks for help

cden

Jan 13, 2018, 12:18 am Last Edit: Jan 13, 2018, 04:48 pm by cden