=( Please Help me =(

Hi there, :blush:

I am beginner in Arduino Uno. In addition I have basic knowledge about electronics and programing. I am planning to do airship ((blimp)) for UAE National Day. Everything’s perfect from mechanical side except the programing. I don’t how to program the arduino uno codes. Please help me with the prepared codes and how I can I fix the input and output (where I put the signal wires) in my arduino uno.

The tools which I have are:

3 servos
2 motors with speed control
2 LED with resister
1 FM receiver - 8channel (Futaba -R168DF)
1 remote control (Futaba - T6EXP) - (PCM 1024)
1 battery 7.25 V

Please Help me =( with it

1 FM receiver - 8channel (Futaba -R168DF)
1 remote control (Futaba - T6EXP) - (PCM 1024)

So, connect the 3 servos and 2 motors to the receiver.

Connect the battery to the servo power wires and grounds.

Duct tape the Arduino and LEDs on the outside. It doesn't seem to have a purpose.

thinks PaulS :*

I have done this before. Now I want to do it with Arduino :slight_smile:

thinks XD

Now I want to do it with Arduino

If only we knew what "it" was, maybe we could help you.

XD I controlled the servo and motors direct from the receiver 8)

:drooling_face: Now I want to control them throw Arduino :drooling_face:

]:slight_smile: using remote control ]:smiley:

Why do you want to make an aerial vehicle less reliable?

Now I want to control them throw Arduino

You want the servos to throw the Arduino? I don't get it.

this what i men XD

i don't how i program the arduino and wear to put the input and the output in my arduino =(

DSC00004.jpg

DSC00005.jpg

what do you want the arduino to do ?

Basic things

To take command from FM Receiver convert to the contacted servos and motors

Motor for speed

2 Servo in different degree both start with 90 degree if I posh the remote gear up servo goes to 180 degree if I pull down servo go to 0 degree