Arduino Uno + Processing + OpenCV (Face Tracking Robot)

I need help kind Sirs! I am a beginner and I have not much knowledge of these programming codes and languages.
But I need the most is can someone please help me put a buzzer code on these program for my finals project.

I need a buzzer code for this project and I've tried many codes but it won't work. When a face is detected it should alarm or buzz. Using a simple buzzer for about 15 ~ 20 seconds or more.

This project is from SparkFun Face Tracking Robot. These codes are not mine its from a developer of SparkFun.

I've tweaked the code a bit and this is working with Arduino Uno + Processing + OpenCV, 2 Servos and a camera.

I don't own any of these codes but please can anyone help me put codes on the Arduino and Processing for buzzer alarm if a face is detected.

Any help would be appreciated and I will do my best to understand.

Processing Code:

import hypermedia.video.*;  //Include the video library to capture images from the webcam
import java.awt.Rectangle;  //A rectangle class which keeps track of the face coordinates.
import processing.serial.*; //The serial library is needed to communicate with the Arduino.

OpenCV opencv;  //Create an instance of the OpenCV library.

//Screen Size Parameters
int width = 320;
int height = 240;

// contrast/brightness values
int contrast_value    = 0;
int brightness_value  = 0;

Serial port; // The serial port

//Variables for keeping track of the current servo positions.
char servoTiltPosition = 90;
char servoPanPosition = 90;
//The pan/tilt servo ids for the Arduino serial command interface.
char tiltChannel = 0;
char panChannel = 1;

//These variables hold the x and y location for the middle of the detected face.
int midFaceY=0;
int midFaceX=0;

//The variables correspond to the middle of the screen, and will be compared to the midFace values
int midScreenY = (height/2);
int midScreenX = (width/2);