2.8" TFT interface with atmega328

Hi guys I am a newbie to Arduino and I am trying to interface my Arduino Duemilanove Atmega328p DEVELOPMENTAL BOARD with 2.8" TFT touch screen. I am trying to compile the basic code for touch screen "graphicstest" but I am getting the below mentioned error. HELP ME OUT!!!!!!!! :cold_sweat:

from D:\Projects :~\Touch screen Proj\arduino-0018\libraries\Adafruit_TFTLCD/Adafruit_TFTLCD.h:12,

from D:\Projects\Touch screen Proj\arduino-0018\libraries\Adafruit_TFTLCD\Adafruit_TFTLCD.cpp:10:

d:/projects/touch screen proj/arduino-0018/hardware/tools/avr/lib/gcc/../../avr/include/stdlib.h:111: error: expected unqualified-id before 'int'

d:/projects/touch screen proj/arduino-0018/hardware/tools/avr/lib/gcc/../../avr/include/stdlib.h:111: error: expected `)' before 'int'

d:/projects/touch screen proj/arduino-0018/hardware/tools/avr/lib/gcc/../../avr/include/stdlib.h:111: error: expected `)' before 'int'

from D:\Projects\Touch screen Proj\arduino-0018\libraries\Adafruit_TFTLCD/Adafruit_TFTLCD.h:12,

from D:\Projects\Touch screen Proj\arduino-0018\libraries\Adafruit_TFTLCD\Adafruit_TFTLCD.cpp:10:

d:/projects/touch screen proj/arduino-0018/hardware/tools/avr/lib/gcc/../../avr/include/math.h:439: error: expected unqualified-id before 'double'

d:/projects/touch screen proj/arduino-0018/hardware/tools/avr/lib/gcc/../../avr/include/math.h:439: error: expected `)' before 'double'

d:/projects/touch screen proj/arduino-0018/hardware/tools/avr/lib/gcc/../../avr/include/math.h:439: error: expected `)' before 'double'

So either post the code or send a link to it, only then can we see what is causing the errors.

you know,maybe your code is wrong.post your code,so we can find the mistakes where are they.

I have downloaded the code from the link mentioned below.

http://www.ladyada.net/products/tfttouchbreakout/#connection_options