Arduino Forum

General Category => General Discussion => Topic started by: RobotRon on Jul 13, 2012, 01:20 pm

Title: Ethernet R3
Post by: RobotRon on Jul 13, 2012, 01:20 pm
Hi Im new to Arduino

I have a UNO R3 and would like to use an Ethernet shield and would like to know if I need an R3 ethernet shield or can I use the standard units

Thanks

Ron
Title: Re: Ethernet R3
Post by: WizenedEE on Jul 14, 2012, 02:59 am
Either should work fine.
Title: Re: Ethernet R3
Post by: RobotRon on Jul 17, 2012, 02:00 pm
Thankyou for replying to my question

Regards

Ron
Title: Re: Ethernet R3
Post by: ribbery45 on Aug 08, 2012, 09:47 am
It's a good decision that u have taken.