Distance with GPS impossible? <1% accuracy

Forget Einstein, let's talk about Reality! All of this is experimental, not theoretical. I've been doing this for 16 years as the technology has changed.

It's easy to calculate the distance between any 2 points accurately. Stand at A, write down numbers. Quickly go to B, the error will be the same, write down numbers. Assuming a straight line the math isn't so bad. You might be off by 1/2 meter.

I've got a great algorithm to calculate the radius given 3 data points nearly in a line. With this, centripetal acceleration, force, lean, friction etc. No one else has published this according to Google.

Interesting problem for you:
How to calculate lean angle for a motorcycle for less than $50k. This is important for racing. I've got 2 solutions, 1 untested. More than 50k?

Another:
Record the exact line, within a lane, while racing. 1ft acc would be nice. You can drive around the course slowly right before the race begins to calibrate. Impossible! All you can do is compare yourself to other racers at the same time, assuming you have the same satellites locked. WAAS is not even close.

There's some weird math going on with GPS data. It doesn't matter how fast or slow you go. It doesn't matter how often you sample, even 20x a second. Only relative accuracy matters for this case, even if the error is changing slowly over time, that's OK, a separate issue. It doesn't matter how far apart the sample points are in feet or inches.

No matter what you do, it's difficult to calculate the distance traveled accurately. A mechanical odometer from 1950 is much more accurate. The rope with knots Columbus threw into the water in 1400AD. As accurate as GPS. Why?