ATTiny85 and RTC? Please Help. Code Errors? :)

Hello, I am still a newbie at this and I have dreamed of a project, ordered the parts, waited for ever, learned to code it and I am 80% done.

I am trying to make an art project that is a watch. It has one led, and reads the time off to you by blinking the time.

ex: 2 blinks, pause, 4 blinks, pause 4 blinks (2:45)

I bought a RTC real time clock module from sparkfun. I got it working with an arduino, but it is too big to strap to my wrist. I ordered a couple of ATTiny85 chips and I would like to shrink the project onto one of those. I finally got the blink sketch on the attiny, but I cannot get the RTC code onto it. I get a ton of errors like:

/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Resources/Java/libraries/Wire/utility/twi.c: In function 'twi_init':
/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Resources/Java/libraries/Wire/utility/twi.c:75: error: 'PORTD' undeclared (first use in this function)
/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Resources/Java/libraries/Wire/utility/twi.c:75: error: (Each undeclared identifier is reported only once
/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Resources/Java/libraries/Wire/utility/twi.c:75: error: for each function it appears in.)
/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Resources/Java/libraries/Wire/utility/twi.c:80: error: 'TWSR' undeclared (first use in this function)
/Applications/Arduino.app/Contents/Resources/Java/libraries/Wire/utility/twi.c:80: error: 'TWPS0' undeclared (first use in this function)

Anyideas?

I need to read the hours, and minutes off of the attiny.

I am only using a few pins. 1 pin is led, 2 pins are clock, 1 pin is button.

Thank you so much. I have been working on this since yesterday for so many hours and I am getting nowhere.

PORTD
ATtiny has only PORTB
Using Port Manipulation?
You have to use the ATtiny's pin numbers, you can't just re-use (copy&paste) those from your Duemilanove (et al.)
The IC's pin_5 = D0, pin_6 = D1, pin_7 = D2, pin_2 = D3, and pin_4 =D4