Interrupt Question

I'm pretty new to arduino,so bear with me please if I am doing something stupid...

I am making a speedometer/odometer/in-car metrics thing for a friend. It's got a little LCD screen (The LiquidCrystal library is awesome), and I am using attachInterrupt to listen for button presses to switch between modes.

However, the button doesn't seem to work, it just seems to make the screen flicker. The code I am using is below...

int Setting=0;

//Setup
void setup(){
  //Setup LCD
  lcd.begin(16,2);
  Startup();
  //Load last mode selection//
  Load();
  pinSetup();
  //attachInterrupt(0,Pulse,CHANGE);
  attachInterrupt(1,button1Press,FALLING);
  //attachInterrupt(2,button2Press,LOW);
}
//Loop
void loop(){
  double currSpeed = Speed();
  Distance();

switch (Setting) {
    case 0:
      printOdo(currSpeed);
      break;
    case 1:
      printRPM(currSpeed);
      break;
  }
}

void button1Press(){
  Setting++;
  Setting = (Setting % NumberofSettings);
}

//printOdo - Prints the Odometer readout to the screen.
void printOdo(double currSpeed){
  lcd.setCursor(0,0);
  lcd.print("Speed  ");
  lcd.print(currSpeed);
  lcd.print("mph");
  lcd.setCursor(0,1);
  lcd.print("Distance ");
  lcd.print(Mileage);
  lcd.print("m");
}
//printRPM - Prints the RPM readout to the screen.
void printRPM(double currSpeed){
  int revs = RPM();
  lcd.clear();
  lcd.setCursor(0,0);
  lcd.print("Speed  ");
  lcd.print(currSpeed);
  lcd.print("mph");
  lcd.setCursor(0,1);
  lcd.print(revs);
  lcd.print("RPM");
}

I've taken out the bits that aren't important, to make it shorter.

Anyway, I have no idea what I am doing wrong.
Thanks in advance.

I am using attachInterrupt to listen for button presses to switch between modes

Why are you using an interrupt?

int Setting=0;

sp.volatile int Setting=0;

But otherwise, what CodingBadly said