help on schematic

Hello,

I looking for some good soul that might be able to do me a great favour.
i've found a company that fabs the boards for me at a good price but they ask some gerber files with the board design, though i've never done anything like that before so, i asking if anyone can make the board design for me, its not that big, the components i can list so you can get a picture of what i need.

Board dimensions: 3,5 x 1,5 cm
1 relay
3 resistors
2 diodes
2 transistors
1 ht12d (decoder)
1 rf module 315Mhz

and thats it... i know how the pieces needs to be, though i cant understand how to make it using computer software like Eagle or something.

Thanks in advance.

PS- Sorry if this is not the right place for the subject

Sure, draw up how you want them connected.

thank you very very much for being ready to help, i know its a pain in the *** when someone basically comes and ask to do the job for them, im sorry about that...
about the draw, you prefer like a schematic or like the board as it should be, with holes and everything?

about the components, do you want the datasheet for every one of them?
i have a perforated pcb i can draw on it and take a picture, i think that way it will make your job easier no?

again, thank you very much, i really appreciate

Ps. ill send you a pm with my msn, in case you need have some quick questions

i found a way to use other software then convert it to gerber, though im afraid that it might not be weel executed by me, can you check it for me please?

Thanks in advance

attach: gbr file and print

PS- if you can improove it feel free to

receiver.gbr (643 KB)

I can't make gerbers without a schematic, eagle requires schematic entry first, pulls in PCB footprints from there.

i hope this is what you need...

Thanks in advance

receiver.pcb (3.23 KB)

receiver2sch.sch (7.76 KB)

Any part numbers available for that?

Try this

hello,