Unable to Install Arduino Drivers

Hey guys, hows it going? Newbie here to all this Arduino stuff and really wanna get into it, but I have been encountering this issue. Its an Arduino Uno and I'm having this issue from Windows 10. So the first time I installed the software everything went well and the drivers installed. . However, there was some other issue and it wasn't working correctly and according to the advice from a friend the best I could do was reinstall the software. So I did but noticed that the second time around it did not install the drivers again, I didn't think much of it and tried to keep following the steps but when I went to the device manager I couldn't find the Arduino under "Other Devices " or anything else. After uninstalling and reinstalling various times it still hasn't worked, I have had the board plugged in and still nothing. I really don't know what to do at this point and haven't been able to find any good responses on Google. Can anyone give me a hand? Here is a screenshot of how my device manager looks, as you can see no Arduino insight Imgur: The magic of the Internet
Also here are some pics of the Arduino Uno board I'm working with Imgur: The magic of the Internet Imgur: The magic of the Internet Imgur: The magic of the Internet

Lawtown: