Delta servo control

hi
i'm a beginner, i want to control one of these servos with arduino

http://www.delta.com.tw/product/em/motion/motion_servo/motion_servo_product.asp?pid=2&cid=1&itid=5

i have my angles(the shaft angle) at certain times... but i dont know how can i send pulses to the servo drive and most important i want to be able to repeat this rotation curve ( angle-time curve ) many times

thank you

The advanced CANopen interface for high-speed communication enables the drive to integrate with other parts of the automation more efficiently and effectively.

That sounds like DeviceNet.

That looks like expensive equipment. I used to work with DeviceNet Based AC servo controllers similar to the one you have and I used a program written by one of AMAT's people that worked like a Dnet Explorer where you plug your DeviceNet equipped PC into the CANBUS and everything comes up on the screen like devices in Windows Device Manager. You click on the device and expand it and you can read the Make, Model, Firmware version , and everything else . To control it you send CANBUS commands that include the Target Velocity,
Acceleration ,Deceleration, and Position. (It most likely has an absolute encoder).
In any case, unless you are associated with a company, their tech support might not talk to you. I have had luck where I caught someone
when they weren't busy and they answered my questions even though I was not one of their clients. Unfortunately, your question is not an Arduino question and this board is paid for by the Arduino company and if the Global Moderator finds a post that is not arduino related he wll delete it without batting an eye. It's just business.
When you have an arduino question feel free to post again. As far as this post is concerned. I think your SOL and it is only a matter of time before this post vanishes mysteriously .
Call the tech support number on that page and ask for a link to a tutorial or ask them to send one via email.