Noisy motor Sounds

Hi,
this is my first Post in this Forum. I'm very new in the Arduino thing and my english isn't the best. :~
First let me explain my Problem. In case i want to build a motion Simulator and found a Tutorial in the Internet. In this Tutorial there is used an Arduino Nano, h-bridge, Potentiometer and a motor. There is a software and a plugin for arduino.
here is a Link to this Tutorial X-Sim.de DIY Motion Simulator Community • Arduino Open Source X-PID firmware incl.360°option
I have some little electronic experience and wanted to give this a try. So i orderd an arduino Nnao and an h bridge like on the wireing picture in the tutorial.
I build a little test setup with a whiper motor. Every thing works fine the motor moves into the positions from the software. But when it reaches it's position both led for left and right will lit u and my motor is making a grinding noise. I made a little Video VID 20130810 180212 - YouTube. At this point my input signal of the feedback pot gets very rough. In the forum noone can help me so mybe im lucky here.
I've wired up everything correctly. I read that can maybe caused by the high voltage circius of the Motor. But how can i fix this?

Tombo

What are you powering the motor/motor driver with? I could not tell.
Show us a schemat and the sketch you are running. That will tell us a lot.

Hi,
its in the link
https://raw.github.com/X-Sim/X-PID-Arduino-PID-motor-control/master/img/xpid1.jpg
im using a 12 pc power supply at the moment.

And this is the plugin on my pc the red line is the potentiometer input. You will see iths very rough
http://img850.imageshack.us/img850/6940/c6f2.jpg

I looked at

And this is the plugin on my pc the red line is the potentiometer input. You will see iths very rough
ImageShack - Best place for all of your image hosting and image sharing needs

and could not see a potentiometer.

Looks like you have a camera. Can you draw your schematic on paper and take a photo of it for us.