Arduino Forum

Products => Arduino Due => Topic started by: ralphnev on Dec 15, 2012, 09:38 am

Title: is it possible to use AtmelStudio 6 for compile/loading Due ?
Post by: ralphnev on Dec 15, 2012, 09:38 am
& How to use it ?

Title: Re: is it possible to use AtmelStudio 6 for compile/loading Due ?
Post by: ralphnev on Dec 15, 2012, 02:26 pm
never mind .. found it using the search .....
Title: Re: is it possible to use AtmelStudio 6 for compile/loading Due ?
Post by: M4nu on Dec 15, 2012, 05:47 pm
Hello,

I have tested it yet. It is no big deal. Additionally the latest version of Atmel Studio supports the Arduino due. Uploading the code works fine with an external programmer --> sam ice (tested) or with the samba loader --> uart (not tested yet). If you would like my test code I will post it.