Go Down

Topic: Help understanding this led cube code, my wife brought me for Christmas.  (Read 697 times) previous topic - next topic

uronour

if this is in the wrong place, could a mod move it or direct me to the correct place please.

Hi, I am fairly new to coding and am currently working through the arduino ide tutorials, some not all as i have just have a box of components left over from other electronic repairs (nothing fancy) an UNO and a mega 2560, I have made 2 full projects (if you will call them that) 1st was a basic temperate and humidity monitor with LCD + i added have started to implement a switch that will eventually stop or start a flow of water depending on the floating switch state
The other was the'O' so cool adadlight (not brought  as a kit) but with a string of 25 ws2081 leds that i purchased a while back for another project witch never got started.

Now my biggest issue is education, my attention span can be rather short but once I start in on something (understand it) I can't help but push it forward a kind of A.D.D if you will.

the project.

My wife brought me one of these kits
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/371211776198?_trksid=p2059210.m2749.l2649&ssPageName=STRK%3AMEBIDX%3AIT