Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Détection interruption.  (Read 436 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
0
Jr. Member
**
Arduino rocks
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

Bonjour à tous,

Je cherche à détecter le passage au niveau et au niveau bas d'un signal sortant d'un récepteur de modélisme. Ceci a été faite de nombreuses fois notamment sur MULTIWII et l'ont peut trouver le code sur le net sans difficulté.

Comme je débute dans le domaine de l'électronique et de l'informatique embarqué, je réalise pour l'instant de petits bouts de sketch pour tester certaines fonctionnalités.

Voici un extrait du code que j'ai inséré dans mon sketch :

Code:
// Configure each rc pin for PCINT
void configureReceiver() {
  for (uint8_t chan = 0; chan < 8; chan++)
    for (uint8_t a = 0; a < 4; a++)
      rcData4Values[chan][a] = 1500; //we initiate the default value of each channel. If there is no RC receiver connected, we will see those values
  // PCINT activated only for specific pin inside [D0-D7]  , [D2 D4 D5 D6 D7] for this logger
  DDRD = B11111100;
  PORTD   = (1<<2) | (1<<3) | (1<<4) | (1<<5) | (1<<6) | (1<<7); //enable internal pull ups on the PINs of PORTD (no high impedence PINs)
  PCMSK2 |= (1<<2) | (1<<3) | (1<<4) | (1<<5) | (1<<6) | (1<<7);
  PCICR   = 1<<2; // PCINT activated only for the port dealing with [D0-D7] PINs
}

ISR(PCINT2_vect) { //this ISR is common to every receiver channel, it is call everytime a change state occurs on a digital pin [D2-D7]
  uint8_t mask;
  uint8_t pin;
  uint16_t cTime,dTime;
  static uint16_t edgeTime[8];
  static uint8_t PCintLast;

pin = PIND;             // PIND indicates the state of each PIN for the arduino port dealing with [D0-D7] digital pins (8 bits variable)

mask = pin ^ PCintLast;   // doing a ^ between the current interruption and the last one indicates wich pin changed