Pages: 1 ... 16 17 [18]   Go Down
Author Topic: BlueCopter - Arduino Quadcopter  (Read 48182 times)
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

Hi Basel,
I have been trying to build my own quadcopter for a while. I am a newbie and using your code (thanks a lot for your code). I organized your code for myself but I have some problems. (By the way I am using UNO)

Could you please have a look at my code and share your opinions with me.

My problems are unwanted receiver pulses and the IMU readings. I get radio signals very good but it pulses unwantedly. Secondly, I am using Pololu minIMU9. I can use it while motors are off but when motors run, vibration affects it very badly. I used mean average but it still doesn’t work.

(Note: I am sorry for my Turkish comment, but if you need explanation I will.)

Best regards,
zafer

* QuadCopter_Ctrl_v2.rar (5.8 KB - downloaded 12 times.)

Sweden
View Profile

Hi Basel,
I have been trying to build my own quadcopter for a while. I am a newbie and using your code (thanks a lot for your code). I organized your code for myself but I have some problems. (By the way I am using UNO)

Could you please have a look at my code and share your opinions with me.

My problems are unwanted receiver pulses and the IMU readings. I get radio signals very good but it pulses unwantedly. Secondly, I am using Pololu minIMU9. I can use it while motors are off but when motors run, vibration affects it very badly. I used mean average but it still doesn’t work.

(Note: I am sorry for my Turkish comment, but if you need explanation I will.)

Best regards,
zafer