Go Down

Topic: Help with errors compiling someone else script (Read 585 times) previous topic - next topic

monti73

Dec 11, 2012, 02:46 am Last Edit: Dec 11, 2012, 03:04 am by Coding Badly Reason: 1
Hi to everyone.

I'm trying to make my own POV clock using a Hard Drive, I was writting my own program but I'm a little bit noob for programing such thing so I looked up for a code on the web, taken from here: https://sites.google.com/site/paulmprojects/5400rpm-hard-disk-clock.

I'm getting these errors when trying to compile it, and don't know how to solve them.
Code: [Select]
C:\Program Files\Arduino\hardware\tools\avr\bin\avr-g++ -c -g -Os -Wall -fno-exceptions -ffunction-sections -fdata-sections -mmcu=atmega328p -DF_CPU=16000000L -MMD -DUSB_VID=null -DUSB_PID=null -DARDUINO=101 -IC:\Program Files\Arduino\hardware\arduino\cores\arduino -IC:\Program Files\Arduino\hardware\arduino\variants\standard C:\Users\Luciano\AppData\Local\Temp\build9195251923891611839.tmp\Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp -o C:\Users\Luciano\AppData\Local\Temp\build9195251923891611839.tmp\Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp.o
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp:48:58: warning: buttons.h: No such file or directory
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:148: error: 'Button' does not name a type
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:149: error: 'Button' does not name a type
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:150: error: 'Button' does not name a type
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp: In function 'void SetupHardware()':
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:344: error: 'buttonHOR' was not declared in this scope
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:345: error: 'buttonMIN' was not declared in this scope
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:346: error: 'buttonMOD' was not declared in this scope
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project:347: error: 'OneShotTimer' was not declared in this scope
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp: In function 'boolean exitpress()':
Reloj_Sketch_pauls_project.cpp:517: warning: statement is a reference, not call, to function 'clear_page'