Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: Put the legend on eagle schematic  (Read 1351 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Portugal
Offline Offline
Edison Member
*
Karma: 37
Posts: 1534
Pretending you know everything then you will learn nothing.
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

Hello
Does any one can tell me how can I put the legend of schematic like in the picture?

* legend.xcf (120.66 KB - downloaded 11 times.)

* legend.jpg (19.54 KB, 1280x1024 - viewed 50 times.)
« Last Edit: September 12, 2012, 05:58:38 am by HugoPT » Logged

Debian,Mint,Ubuntu
Arduino Mega 2560
Arduino Nano
Arduino Duemilanove
MAC OS Montain Lion
Raspberry PI Model B


Leeds, UK
Offline Offline
Edison Member
*
Karma: 78
Posts: 1719
Once the magic blue smoke is released, it won't go back in!
View Profile
WWW
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

Is that a picture? I can't open it with anything...

My guess all though I can't see the picture is that you are looking for the 'frames' library in eagle.

It is there by default so in the schematic you just need to click the add part button, find the library called 'frames' and choose the frame you want.
« Last Edit: September 12, 2012, 05:30:19 am by Tom Carpenter » Logged

~Tom~

Gosport, UK
Offline Offline
Faraday Member
**
Karma: 21
Posts: 3113
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

I think it's a GIMP file. I don't have the GIMP installed here.
Logged

Portugal
Offline Offline
Edison Member
*
Karma: 37
Posts: 1534
Pretending you know everything then you will learn nothing.
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

Yes it was a gimp file. I don't change it by mistake.I convert it to a jpeg now
Quote
My guess all though I can't see the picture is that you are looking for the 'frames' library in eagle.
Yes it was this what I'm looking for

Another question if in my board I want put a logo how can I put it there?
« Last Edit: September 12, 2012, 06:03:51 am by HugoPT » Logged

Debian,Mint,Ubuntu
Arduino Mega 2560
Arduino Nano
Arduino Duemilanove
MAC OS Montain Lion
Raspberry PI Model B


Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Offline Offline
Edison Member
*
Karma: 44
Posts: 2463
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

Another question if in my board I want put a logo how can I put it there?

File -> Run -> import_bmp.ulp.
Logged

Austin, TX
Offline Offline
Faraday Member
**
Karma: 71
Posts: 6106
Baldengineer
View Profile
WWW
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

I use the "FRAME" component in the Sparkfun library.
Logged

Capacitor Expert By Day, Enginerd by night.  ||  Personal Blog: www.baldengineer.com  || Electronics Tutorials for Beginners:  www.addohms.com

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to: