If I make alterations to a sketch and upload to the UNO the alterations will be saved upon exit without any warning, or option being given. Is there a way to change this back to a warning window requesting changes to be saved or not?
Please enter a valid email to subscribe
We need to confirm your email address.
To complete the subscription, please click the link in the
email we just sent you.
Thank you for subscribing!
via Egeo 16