Go Down

Topic: Who are you? Where are you located? (Read 69493 times) previous topic - next topic

Abhishek_Kuksal

Hi all,
This is Abhishek Kuksal from gandhidham, kutch, gujarat, India. Im a new bie in this area but i will  try to get up on table like you all here. Likely im the first person to get arduino or its clone to Kutch for first time. Well Im studying Diploma in Mechanical engg last year at Tolani F.G Polytecnic.

sreekanth87

Hi David,

I am Totally New To This Forum. I am Based Out of Kerala. I am a Cyber Security Expert and wedding photographer. Any One Here From Delhi?? I am Here http://garudafilmmakers.com/

Regards
Sreekanth
Delhi-96

nitinsontakke

Hello,

This is Nitin Sontakke (as you can make out from user name). I am located in Pune, Maharashtra, India.

Personally, quite keen to put together a meet-up around Arduino.

So far found following from Pune in this forum:

--------------       ----------------
Suma         Sumant      
uberjoker      Harshad      
Arduinoisme   Eshan Singh   
0123_456      Omkar      
ankushg989      Ankush       
BarrierBreaker   Akki   

Feel free to mail me:   nitin at sontakke dot com

Akhilkapz

Hi,

A much needed forum and discussion platform for locals. I will be sharing my arduino projects soon on this forum with you people.

Akhil Kapoor

www.25robot.com

binaydimri

Mar 04, 2016, 12:17 am Last Edit: Mar 04, 2016, 12:28 am by binaydimri
Hi this is Binay from Delhi. I read about Arduino while pursuing my hobby of reef keeping and decided to jump into the bandwagon two months ago and have since then made a Reef controller based on Arduino mega to mimic sunrise, daylight, sunset, moonphase, temperature probes, autofeeder, automatic water top off, datalogger and am working to add various probes and extra function ability to my project. I have no background of any programming language but thanks to the libraries and codes uploaded by so many enthusiasts I have managed to learn and develop my controller.