Go Down

Topic: Project Developer For Hire (Read 1 time) previous topic - next topic

j514

Apr 13, 2017, 03:00 am Last Edit: Apr 13, 2017, 03:21 am by j514
Hi Arduino fans,

I'm a career software developer and have designed all sorts of arduino-compatible devices. I have my own custom platform based on the AVR Mega, and a beautiful casing system that fits a variety of needs.

Since July 2016 I am sick with lyme disease and am in need of work that I can do from home. Your orders go directly to cover my medical and daily living needs.

I offer you:
• Custom schematics, development of custom pc boards and assembly where needed
• Custom electronics and casing design
• Custom arduino-compatible software in C/C++ using best practices and with over 30 years experience writing code
• Ethical and trustworthy service
• Great attention to detail

My rates are affordable and I prefer to offer a flat rate for a first, second, and third prototype. I aim to ship a product that you can create an empire from.

I hope to make your project a success, get in touch for more details.

j514
a][+ ascii express, 110/300 novation cat, xmodem

arunboson

Hi,

are you familiar with implementing CAN BUS shield on Arduino .

dollykershaw

Hi there,

I'm an artist looking to collaborate on an art project. I'm looking to build a device that uses voice recognition and displays the text on a scrolling LED display board, using the Arduino micro-controller board.

These guys have figured it out but are based in Singapore:

www.google.co.uk/amp/www.instructables.com/id/Voice-Input-Arduino-Bi-color-LED-Matrix-Scrolling-/%3Famp_page%3Dtrue

Where are you based?

Best,
Dolly

Stone Monkey

Hey there J514,

Sorry to hear about your illness, Lyme disease is a difficult one to manage.
What is the best way to get in touch with you?