Pages: [1]   Go Down
Author Topic: RF doorbells as wireless switchs triggering together  (Read 1284 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Lima, PERU.
Offline Offline
Newbie
*
Karma: 0
Posts: 23
"Learning is a never ending process..."
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

Having a bit of trouble trying to use two of these RF doorbells, with only one no problem. Got the pulse from both alone alright but when they are connected to the same circuit (I bet it needs some kind of filter but I don't really know yet) seams the RF or the pulse or I don't know what triggers them both with any of the remotes.

Any help welcomed.

Thanks.
« Last Edit: November 01, 2013, 03:02:15 pm by jmartino » Logged

Lima, PERU.
Offline Offline
Newbie
*
Karma: 0
Posts: 23
"Learning is a never ending process..."
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

Image1


* PhotoGrid_1383334559904.jpg (615.78 KB, 1024x1024 - viewed 70 times.)
« Last Edit: November 01, 2013, 02:57:59 pm by jmartino » Logged

Lima, PERU.
Offline Offline
Newbie
*
Karma: 0
Posts: 23
"Learning is a never ending process..."
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

Image2


* IMG_20131101_141718.jpg (29.46 KB, 359x480 - viewed 26 times.)
« Last Edit: November 01, 2013, 02:58:14 pm by jmartino » Logged

Lima, PERU.
Offline Offline
Newbie
*
Karma: 0
Posts: 23
"Learning is a never ending process..."
View Profile
 Bigger Bigger  Smaller Smaller  Reset Reset

The test with the remotes was to close... like 1 meter or 2 apart from the receiver. TOO CLOSE! Needs like 5 meters for the signal not to mix.
Logged

Pages: [1]   Go Up
Jump to: