Implicit versions may be deleted any time in order to preserve space. Implicit versions should not be deleted if they are not older than an hour.
That is, I'm doing my programming like this:I edit whatever I need in the source file.Then I save my changes. The down arrowCompile (verify) by pressing "play" button.Upload by pressing "arrow to the wall" button.if(when) not working goto begin
Perhaps the name of the upload button should be changed, perhaps something like "verify/upload" would be better.
... I would have named Verify > Compile and named Upload > Compile & Download.
Please enter a valid email to subscribe
We need to confirm your email address.
To complete the subscription, please click the link in the
email we just sent you.
Thank you for subscribing!
via Egeo 16