Go Down

Topic: Need Geeky Friends That Wont Geeky Friends (Read 991 times) previous topic - next topic

Help me by helping my wife not have to listen to me anymore. I am looking for like minded people that want to chat and help each other learn about just about anything electronic oriented. I dont have anybody I know that is in to the same things I am so I am looking for them here. If you are interested in getting a hold of me my email is aandlsilverandgold@gmail.com. I am still a newbie by far but  I have a very strong passion or what most describe as a obsession for learning about anything electronic from building, repairing, to hacking. Thanks in advance to all that have viewed this post. Hope to hear from at least a few of you !

cr0sh

Help me by helping my wife not have to listen to me anymore. I am looking for like minded people that want to chat and help each other learn about just about anything electronic oriented. I dont have anybody I know that is in to the same things I am so I am looking for them here. If you are interested in getting a hold of me my email is aandlsilverandgold@gmail.com. I am still a newbie by far but  I have a very strong passion or what most describe as a obsession for learning about anything electronic from building, repairing, to hacking. Thanks in advance to all that have viewed this post. Hope to hear from at least a few of you !

Well - you've found this forum - so go get yourself an Arduino and start hacking and posting!

If you are more into general electronics, then check out the Electro Tech forum as well: http://www.electro-tech-online.com/

Good luck, and welcome.
I will not respond to Arduino help PM's from random forum users; if you have such a question, start a new topic thread.

James C4S

Capacitor Expert By Day, Enginerd by night.  ||  Personal Blog: www.baldengineer.com  || Electronics Tutorials for Beginners:  www.addohms.com

mowcius

Where are you located?