Go Down

Topic: light blue message line "DONE SAVING" "DONE ULOADING" (Read 818 times) previous topic - next topic


Feb 25, 2012, 03:19 pm Last Edit: Feb 25, 2012, 03:21 pm by kllsamui Reason: 1
the light blue message line shows
and keeps this on, even i changed the source
what is shown as a "§" in the source file TAB.

in this situation that message is WRONG,
and gives me confusion, just a little distraction
and i ask myself:
did i upload the latest change already or not??

pls can you make that messages disappear as soon source is changed?

b.r. kll


Patch here:

Go Up