Go Down

Topic: light blue message line "DONE SAVING" "DONE ULOADING" (Read 828 times) previous topic - next topic


Feb 25, 2012, 03:19 pm Last Edit: Feb 25, 2012, 03:21 pm by kllsamui Reason: 1
the light blue message line shows
and keeps this on, even i changed the source
what is shown as a "§" in the source file TAB.

in this situation that message is WRONG,
and gives me confusion, just a little distraction
and i ask myself:
did i upload the latest change already or not??

pls can you make that messages disappear as soon source is changed?

b.r. kll


Patch here:

Go Up

Please enter a valid email to subscribe

Confirm your email address

We need to confirm your email address.
To complete the subscription, please click the link in the email we just sent you.

Thank you for subscribing!

via Egeo 16
Torino, 10131