washing machine Arduino program

Hi to all. I'm building a code, washing machine program with Arduino Uno r3. I do not know programming, but I'm a device technician, and a technician of automation, for 20 years I have a great deal of repair and construction.
this particular project I've been thinking a long time ago, I want to write a code that has all the necessary choices so we can put another Arduino brain in any washing machine.
all I do for non-profit. I have compiled a code in which continuous to convert with these few that I know. for now, I am not facing too much a problem so that I can not finish this task.
I would like a group who wants, to help for the correct compilation and modification of the existing not integrated code.
Your opinion is valuable to me for anything you answer to me. Forgive me, I know little English with Google translation , and I also have no forum experience, and I have to present this work. do I have to present the code to github? . Thank you very much .

1 Like

No need for GitHub. Either post it inline between code tags or attach it as a file (option presented when you reply).

The explanation of the code is not correct, I slowly rectification

sketch_jan22_ALEX.ino (28.9 KB)

I'd like mine to notify me when it's done. Just hook a vibration sensor to the back of machine then run that from 5v and pin 1. When the thing reads several pulses of 5v per n time duration, say a minute, from a state where no pulses counted, the state of machine is ON. After that, once pulses cease, it is OFF, then it sends thru SDA upstairs.