Analog reading of Temperature Sensor

I have an arduino uno that runs the code below minus the WiFi parts with the correct temperature readings (around 75°). However when I take the code and copy it to a sketch for the MKR 1010 board the readings from the Temp sensor read around 156°F. I use the 5V and GND pins to power the temp sensor from the MKR 1010 and plug the other wire from the temp sensor to A5 (I've tried also tried A0 and A1 all roughly the same outcome). I have even tried powering the temp sensor with the arduino uno but running the sensing wire to the MKR 1010. I'm new at this so I'm not sure if it is the hardware, does the MKR1010 have a different range for the analog pins? Do I need to multiple the Thermistor value by something other than 0.004882814? Any guidance would be helpful.

Could I connect the MKR 1010 board to the Uno board so I can read the value from the Uno board and then upload the value with the MKR 1010? Completely lost on how to do that, so I was trying the above instead.

#include <SPI.h>
#include <WiFiNINA.h>
//#include <WiFi.h>
#include <Time.h>
#include <TimeLib.h>
#include "arduino_secrets.h" 
///////please enter your sensitive data in the Secret tab/arduino_secrets.h
char ssid[] = SECRET_SSID;        // your network SSID (name)
char pass[] = SECRET_PASS;    // your network password (use for WPA, or use as key for WEP)
int status = WL_IDLE_STATUS;     // the Wifi radio's status
char server[] = "localhost";  
int port = 44321;
WiFiClient client;

const int ThermistorPin = A5;  //USE Pin A0 on arduino board for data input change if Pin number changes
// Conversion constant converts analog reading, which varies from 0 to 1023 back to a voltage value from 0-5 volts
const double convertVolt = 0.004882814;

void setup() {
  //Initialize serial and wait for port to open:
  Serial.begin(9600);
  while (!Serial) {
    ; // wait for serial port to connect. Needed for native USB port only
  }

// check for the WiFi module: