Can connect to esp8266 AP which is connected to Arduino UNO but no response

I am new to arduino and am trying to connect the esp8266 to arduino UNO and send commands to the arduino using an android phone. I have double, triple checked the connections and I am sure they are 100% correct. I have connected esp GND to arduino GND, esp VCC to arduino 5V, esp TX to arduino SoftwareSerial RX and esp RX to arduino SerialSoftware TX and CH_PD to 5V. I can connect to esp using my phone but I can't send commands to it. I am using TCP/UDP Terminal on android to test the connection. Phone is connected to the AP but in the app it is not. I configured the app with 192.168.4.1 IP and 333 Port and I know that app works correctly because I have tested its integrity several times before. I have searched so much and tried so many but non worked. While I was searching I came across this that the problem is from baudrate. Meaning that the arduino apparently can't keep up with the esp8266 speed when SoftwareSerialed. I am sure that there is a way to achieve what I am trying to do, I mean there must be. I have also searched about how to reduce the esp8266 baudrate but many have reported that doing it have bricked their esp8266. Below is my sloppy code:

#include <SoftwareSerial.h>
SoftwareSerial ESP8266(2,3);

boolean FAIL_8266 = false;

#define BUFFER_SIZE 128
char buffer[BUFFER_SIZE];

void setup() {

Serial.begin(9600); 
  ESP8266.begin(115200);  // change this value to your wifi module (esp8266) baud rate

do{
  ESP8266.println("AT");
    delay(1000);
    if(ESP8266.find((char*)"OK"))
    {
      Serial.println("Module is ready");
      delay(1000);

//configure ESP as AP 
      Serial.println("AT+CWMODE=2");
      delay(1000);

//Set multi connections
      Serial.println("AT+CIPMUX=1");
      delay(1000);

Serial.println("Server setup finish");
      delay(1000);

FAIL_8266 = false;

}
    else{
      Serial.println("Module have no response.");
      delay(500);