Missing information and potential improvements in Reference

I'm a brand new newbie to Arduino, but I have a pretty good background with programming (not so much electronics/wiring). I've spent the day going over some of the built-in examples and using the reference to make sure I understand everything going on. I've found a few things missing:

• Constants
    The Constants reference page lists a few of the constants, but definitely not all of them. For examples, the constants DEFAULT, INTERNAL, and related others listed in analogReference's reference page. There's also A0, A1, etc. which define analog pins - those aren't listed either, and aren't even mentioned in analogRead.
    In addition, I think it would be nice - albeit not too crucial - to list the actual integer value of each constant. All constants of each group can be put in a table with one column for the name (e.g. LOW), one for the decimal value (e.g. 0), and one for description (e.g. "The input is low (below tolerance) or the output should be set low (0v).") I am "stealing" this idea/design directly from how the Garry's Mod Wiki documents enums (which are implemented in Lua via simple global variables, treated as if they were constants). I think this table format is very easy to read and work with - some adaptation of it would be nice for the Arduino reference.
  • Missing syntax reference - the ?: operator is not mentioned in the Reference. I don't know if there's anything else missing, that's the one thing I came across. A quick google search shows that this is a fairly common source of confusion for Arduino developers who come across it in someone else's code, so putting it under Reference is sure to help.