Two Stepper Motor (28BYJ-48)

First of all, I'm sorry my English isn't good. And I don't know enough about Arduino programming.
I have two 28BYJ-48 stepper motor and ULN2003 Driver Board.
I want to rotate and stop Motor2, at any time while Motor1 is constantly rotating.
What codes should be used to do this.
Thank You!

ecati:
What codes should be used to do this.

We are not going to write your program for you, but we will try to help if you post the program that represents your best attempt and tell us in detail what it actually does and what you want it to do that is different.

If you just want someone to write a program for you please ask in the Gigs and Collaborations section of the Forum and be prepared to pay.

...R

1 Like

I'm a mechanical engineer, and I'm working on a machine project.
I completed the construction of the prototype machine. See picture.
I bought one Ardiuno Nano and two 28BYJ-48 stepper motors and ULN2003 Driver Board.
Now it's time for the engines to run as I wanted.
I did a research on the internet for a few days, but I couldn't get the information I needed.
Taking the "MultiStepper" code in the AccelStepper library. I have prepared the following code. With this code, the motors rotate continuously. See the video ( - YouTube). I've been stuck here because my Arduino programming skills aren't enough.

#include <AccelStepper.h>

AccelStepper kesici(AccelStepper::FULL4WIRE, 8, 10, 9, 11);
AccelStepper surucu(AccelStepper::FULL4WIRE, 4, 6, 5, 7);

void setup() {

kesici.setMaxSpeed(400);
kesici.setSpeed(200);
kesici.setAcceleration(5000);
kesici.moveTo(1000000);

surucu.setMaxSpeed(600);
surucu.setSpeed(600);
surucu.setAcceleration(5000);
surucu.moveTo(1000000);
}
void loop() {

kesici.run();
surucu.run();
}

What I want to do is:
Motor1 will rotate continuously. Motor2 will turn and stop when I want.
Your suggestions or sample code or a tutorial will be highly appreciated.
Thank you.

What I want to do is: