Error compiling my custom library for Teensy LC

Hi all,
This is my first time using an Arduino and writing a library for my sketch. I'm using the FastLED library as well and I wanted to write my own library to abstract away the need to manually change which LEDs to write up based what I want to show. I've been using YouTube tutorials to guide me but I'm having trouble compiling my code for my board. I'd really appreciate it if someone could help me understand what the error codes mean.

Basic sketch:

#include "FastLED.h"
#include "test.h"

test display(false);

void setup() {
  FastLED.addLeds<NEOPIXEL, DATA_PIN>(leds, NUM_LEDS);
}

void loop() {
  display.displayModel('A');
}

Library cpp file:

#include <iostream>
#include <fstream>
#include <string>
#include <cstring>

#include "FastLED.h"
#include "test.h"

using namespace std;

test::test(bool displayMsg) {
}

void test::displayModel(char value) {
  int i, loc;
  char *binary;
  getValue(value, binary);
  for (i = 0; i < 35; ++i) {
    if (binary[i] == '1') {
      leds[i] = CRGB::Red;
    } else {
      leds[i] = CRGB::Black;
    }
  }
  FastLED.show();
}

void test::getValue(char target, char *binary) {
  string strChar; string strBinary;
  char value;
  ifstream input("input.csv");
  while (getline(input, strChar, ',') && getline(input, strBinary, '\n')) {
    value = strChar[0];
    if (value == target) {
      break;
    }
  }
  strcpy(binary, strBinary.c_str());
  input.close();
}

Header file:

#ifndef test_h
#define test_h

#if (ARDUINO >= 100)
  #include "Arduino.h"
#else
  #include "WProgram.h"
#endif

#define NUM_LEDS 35
#define DATA_PIN 17

CRGB leds[NUM_LEDS];

class test {
  public:

test(bool displayMsg=false);

//Sets and displays the desired letter and its location
    void displayModel(char value);

private:

//Copies binary value to an array
    void getValue(char value, char *binary);
};

#endif

Error messages: