'POSITIVE' was not declared in this scope error LCD Display 2004a

Hello Guys,
i want to run the LCD Display 2004a on my arduino uno but i get always the compilation error you can see in the subject. I'm new to this arduino stuff so i can't identify the failure. Can somebody help me?

#include <Wire.h>
#include <LiquidCrystal_I2C.h> //https://bitbucket.org/fmalpartida/new-liquidcrystal/downloads

// Belegung für 16x4 LCD-Modul QC2204A
// mit Sainsmart LCD2004 I2C-Controller
LiquidCrystal_I2C  lcd(0x27,2,1,0,4,5,6,7,3,POSITIVE);

void setup() {
  lcd.begin(20,4);
  lcd.setCursor(4,1);
  lcd.print("Hallo Welt!");
  delay(5000);
}

void loop() { 
  //Display löschen und Cursor nach oben links
  lcd.clear();
  lcd.home();

//---Zeilen ansprechen
  lcd.setCursor(4,0);
  lcd.print("Zeile 1");
  lcd.setCursor(5,1);
  lcd.print("Zeile 2");
  lcd.setCursor(6,2);
  lcd.print("Zeile 3");
  lcd.setCursor(7,3);
  lcd.print("Zeile 4");
  delay(2000);

//---Display-Inhalt nach rechts scrollen
  lcd.scrollDisplayRight();
  //lcd.scrollDisplayLeft()
  delay(2000);

//---Cursor ein  
  lcd.clear();
  lcd.home();
  lcd.print("Cursor blinkt:");
  lcd.setCursor(0,1);
  lcd.blink();
  delay(2000);

//---alternativer Cursor
  lcd.clear();
  lcd.home();
  lcd.print("Cursor Unterstrich:");
  lcd.setCursor(0,1);
  lcd.cursor();
  delay(2000);

//---Zurücksetzen
  lcd.clear();
  lcd.home();
  lcd.noCursor();
  lcd.noBlink();

//---Alle Zeichen anzeigen
  lcd.print("Alle Zeichen...");
  delay (2000);
  lcd.clear();
  lcd.setCursor(2,0);
  int i=1;
  for (char c = -128; c < 127; c++,i++){
    lcd.print(c);
    if (!(i%16)) lcd.setCursor(2,(i/16)%4);  
    if (!(i%64)) delay(3000);
  }
  delay(3000);

//---Display aus
  lcd.clear();
  lcd.home();
  lcd.print("Display aus...");
  delay(2000);
  lcd.off();
  delay(2000);
  //---Display wieder an
  lcd.on();
  //lcd.noBacklight();
  //lcd.backlight();
}