cc1.exe: error: -fno-fat-lto-objects are supported only with linker plugin. exit

i am a newer arduino ide developer. I meet a problem when i complie the code,any code.Can anyone help me?

cc1.exe: error: -fno-fat-lto-objects are supported only with linker plugin.

exit status 1
code:

setup()
{}
loop()
{}
console:
E:\arduino\arduino-builder -dump-prefs -logger=machine -hardware E:\arduino\hardware -tools E:\arduino\tools-builder -tools E:\arduino\hardware\tools\avr -built-in-libraries E:\arduino\libraries -libraries E:\Documents\Arduino\libraries -fqbn=arduino:avr:uno -ide-version=10612 -build-path C:\Users\myName\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_build_650628 -warnings=none -prefs=build.warn_data_percentage=75 -prefs=runtime.tools.avrdude.path=E:\arduino\hardware\tools\avr -verbose C:\Users\myName\Desktop\sketch_oct17a\sketch_oct17a.ino
E:\arduino\arduino-builder -compile -logger=machine -hardware E:\arduino\hardware -tools E:\arduino\tools-builder -tools E:\arduino\hardware\tools\avr -built-in-libraries E:\arduino\libraries -libraries E:\Documents\Arduino\libraries -fqbn=arduino:avr:uno -ide-version=10612 -build-path C:\Users\myName\AppData\Local\Temp\arduino_build_650628 -warnings=none -prefs=build.warn_data_percentage=75 -prefs=runtime.tools.avrdude.path=E:\arduino\hardware\tools\avr -verbose C:\Users\myName\Desktop\sketch_oct17a\sketch_oct17a.ino
Using board 'uno' from platform in folder: E:\arduino\hardware\arduino\avr
Using core 'arduino' from platform in folder: E:\arduino\hardware\arduino\avr
Detecting libraries used...