Calibrating ZMPT101B Voltage sensor issues

Hello everyone. First post here so I apologize if I'm not in the right section, didn't read something I should have etc. Now before I state my issue,. I HAVE searched online for this issue, and either the info didn't seem to relate to exactly what I'm doing, or I honestly just did not comprehend what was being said. I'm fairly new to Arduino so please help explain things as if I was an idiot. (I'm just a hair above one)

I am making a project to monitor the power output of an amplifier. The amplifier in question has a maximum clean output of around 62VAC. I am driving the amplifier into a purely resistive load bank for this project. I can vary the bank from 16, 8, 4, 2, 1.6, and 1 ohm settings.

I am using the emonlib library in my sketch with parts of their openenergymonitor example sketch.

I am using a SCT013 current sensor with a 33ohm burden resistor. The calibration value i'm using on the sketch is "CURRENT_CAL 60.6" This seems to work just fine and it is measuring current correctly.

The issue is with the voltage sensor. The sensor uses a ZMPT101B and has the other components required built on such as a 100K potentiometer and LM358. I honestly don't understand how I am supposed to calibrate this to measure correct voltage. I have played around with the set screw on the potentiometer and have it turned almost all the way to its lowest resistance level. And after playing with the numbers in the sketch for calibration I have "VOLT_CAL 110". This gave me accurate readings at 16-ohm. The voltage was the same as I was monitoring with my multimeter at various output levels from 8-62VAC.

The issue arises when I change the load on the amplifier. As I go down in resistance, the voltage I'm reading, which should stay constant, goes up. So if it is accurate at 16-ohm, by the time I am at 1-ohm it's reading much much higher. Maybe 15v higher than actual or more.