7-Seg LED Display Addressing Question (HT16K33)

Hello all!

EDIT: Solution posted in reply #6. Mystery solved. Many thanks!

I've been swimming around in these forums for a while now learning as I go, but I've recently hit a wall, and I'm hoping someone might be able to help me out or point me in the right direction.

I'm new to coding and programming as of mid-April, and am writing this program in stages, tackling one goal/issue at a time. I've taken several different programs, from different people, and spliced them together to create what you see below. Source links for the original programs are included in the comments.

EDIT: The full program has too many lines of code to include in its entirety, and I know how much everyone loves program snip-its, so I hope that the file I've attached works. The code posted below is the section where I'm having some trouble, for what it's worth.

// Print the time to the seven-segment LED display.
void DisplayTime() {

byte second, minute, hour, dayOfWeek, dayOfMonth, month, year;
  ReadRTCTime(&second, &minute, &hour, &dayOfWeek, &dayOfMonth, &month, &year);

hours = hour;
  minutes = minute;
  seconds = second;

// Show the time on the display by turning it into a numeric value,
  // like 3:30 turns into 330, by multiplying the hour by 100 and then adding the minutes.
  int TimeValue = hours * 100 + minutes;

// Set PM flag. <-- This is the code that is presenting issues/not working properly.
  // I'm not sure if maybe I have it in the wrong spot, or if it's conflicting with other code.
  if (!TIME_24_HOUR && hours >=12) {
    ClockDisplay.writeDigitRaw(2, 0x04);
  }

// 24-hour to 12-hour conversion.
  if (!TIME_24_HOUR) {
    if (hours > 12) {                      // 00:00 = midnight.
      TimeValue -= 1200;
    }
    else if (hours == 0) {                 // 12:00 = noon.
      TimeValue += 1200;
    }
  }

// Print the time value to the seven-segment LED display.
  ClockDisplay.print(TimeValue, DEC);